Banner photo: geometric pattern/wall, Ryerson University Student Center

organizers

General Chair

chair2021@uist.org

Program Chairs

program2021@uist.org

Program Technology Chair

program2021@uist.org

Digital Participation Chairs

digitalparticipation2021@uist.org

Demo Chairs

demos2021@uist.org

Poster Chairs

posters2021@uist.org

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoralsymposium2021@uist.org

Student Innovation Chairs

sic2021@uist.org

Web and Design Chairs

web2021@uist.org

Publicity Chairs

publicity2021@uist.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2021@uist.org

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2021@uist.org

Student Volunteers Chairs

sv2021@uist.org

Registration Chairs

registration2021@uist.org

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility2021@uist.org

Diversity Chairs

diversity2021@uist.org

Sustainability Chairs

sustainability2021@uist.org

arrow-up icon