Banner photo: geometric pattern/wall, Ryerson University Student Center

organizers

General Chair

chair2021@uist.org

Program Chairs

program2021@uist.org

Assistants to Program Chairs

Program Technology Chair

program2021@uist.org

Digital Participation Chairs

digitalparticipation2021@uist.org

Demo Chairs

demos2021@uist.org

Poster Chairs

posters2021@uist.org

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoralsymposium2021@uist.org

Vision Chair

vision2021@uist.org

Student Innovation Chairs

sic2021@uist.org

Web and Design Chairs

web2021@uist.org

Publicity Chairs

publicity2021@uist.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2021@uist.org

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2021@uist.org

Student Volunteers Chairs

sv2021@uist.org

Registration Chairs

registration2021@uist.org

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility2021@uist.org

Diversity Chairs

diversity2021@uist.org

Lasting Impact Chair

lastingimpact2021@uist.org

Sustainability Chairs

sustainability2021@uist.org

Data Chairs

data2021@uist.org

Video Chairs

video2021@uist.org

Social Events Chairs

events2021@uist.org

Digital Participation Sub-Chairs

digitalparticipation2021@uist.org

Program Committee

Aakar Gupta Facebook Reality Labs
Ailie Fraser Adobe Research
Alanson Sample University of Michigan
Alex Williams University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Alexandra Ion Carnegie Mellon University
Amanda Swearngin Apple
Amy Pavel Carnegie Mellon University / Apple
Andrea Bunt University of Manitoba
Andreas Bulling University of Stuttgart
Andrew Head UC Berkeley
Andy Wilson Microsoft Research
Anhong Guo University of Michigan
Anne Spencer Ross University of Washington & Bucknell University
Bjoern Hartmann UC Berkeley
Brian A. Smith Columbia University
Carrie Cai Google Research, PAIR team
Cesar Torres University of Texas at Arlington
Christian Holz ETH Zürich
Cindy Hsin-Liu Kao Cornell University
Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose Aarhus University
Daniel Leithinger University of Colorado Boulder
Daniel Vogel University of Waterloo
David Ledo Autodesk Research
David Lindlbauer Carnegie Mellon University
Edward Wang UCSD
Elena Glassman Harvard University
Emily Whiting Boston University
Enrico Rukzio University of Ulm
Eric Paulos UC Berkeley
Fraser Anderson Autodesk Research
Haijun Xia University of California, San Diego
Hari Subramonyam University of Michigan
Hasti Seifi University of Copenhagen
Jan Gugenheimer Télécom Paris (IP-Paris)
Jane E Stanford University
Jeeeun Kim Texas A&M University
Jeffrey P. Bigham Apple / Carnegie Mellon University
Jo Vermeulen Autodesk Research
Jörg Müller University of Bayreuth
Jun Gong Apple
Justin Matejka Autodesk Research
Karan Ahuja Carnegie Mellon University
Kenneth Huang Pennsylvania State University
Mark McGill University of Glasgow
Mary Beth Kery Carnegie Mellon University
Mayank Goel Carnegie Mellon University
Megan Hofmann Carnegie Mellon University
Michael Wessely MIT CSAIL
Mike Chen National Taiwan University
Minsuk Chang Naver AI Lab
Misha Sra UCSB
Nathalie Henry Riche Microsoft Research
Nicolai Marquardt University College London
Nikola Banovic University of Michigan
Nora S Willett Pixar Animation Studios
Parmit Chilana Simon Fraser University
Pedro Lopes University of Chicago
Raf Ramakers Hasselt University
Rajan Vaish Snap Research
Ranjay Krishna Stanford University
Robert Xiao University of British Columbia
Ryo Suzuki University of Calgary
Sean Follmer Stanford University
Stephen DiVerdi Adobe Research
Teddy Seyed Microsoft Research
Thijs Roumen Hasso Plattner Institute
Toby Jia-Jun Li University of Notre Dame
Valkyrie Savage Independent
Vidya Setlur Tableau Research
Wilmot Li Adobe Research
Wolfgang Stuerzlinger SIAT, Simon Fraser University
Xiang 'Anthony' Chen UCLA
Xing-Dong Yang Dartmouth College
Yang Li Google Research
Yang Zhang UCLA / Apple
Yuhang Zhao University of Wisconsin-Madison
Yukang Yan Tsinghua University
Zoya Bylinskii Adobe Inc.
arrow-up icon