Minneapolis bridges banner

Organizers

General Chairs

chair2020@uist.org

Program Chairs

program2020@uist.org

Demo Chairs

demo2020@uist.org

Poster Chairs

posters2020@uist.org

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoralsymposium2020@uist.org

Vision Chair

vision2020@uist.org

Student Innovation Chairs

sic2020@uist.org

Awards Chairs

awards2020@uist.org

Web and Design Chairs

web2020@uist.org

Publicity Chairs

publicity2020@uist.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2020@uist.org

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2020@uist.org

Video Previews Chair

videopreview2020@uist.org

Frederik Brudy
Frederik Brudy
University College London

Video Chair

video2020@uist.org

Virtual Experience Social Chair

Virtual Experience Arrangements Chair

Documentation Chair

documentation2020@uist.org

Local Arrangements Chairs

local2020@uist.org

Student Volunteers Chairs

sv2020@uist.org

Registration Chairs

registration2020@uist.org

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility2020@uist.org

Diversity Chairs

diversity2020@uist.org

Lasting Impact Chair

lastingimpact2020@uist.org

Sustainability Chairs

sustainability2020@uist.org

Program Committee Meeting Chairs

Program Committee

Nikola BanovicUniversity of Michigan
Patrick BaudischHasso Plattner Institute
Seok-Hyung BaeKAIST
Michel Beaudouin-LafonUniversité Paris Sud
Andrea BianchiKAIST
Sebastian BoringAalborg University
Zoya BylinskiiAdobe Research
Liwei ChanNCTU Taiwan
Bing-Yu ChenNational Taiwan University
Mike ChenNational Taiwan University
Lung-Pan ChengNational Taiwan University
Xiang "Anthony" ChenUCLA
Lydia ChiltonColumbia University
Artem DementyevGoogle Research
Ruta DesaiFacebook Reality Labs
Sean FollmerStanford University
Hans GellersenLancaster University
Mayank GoelCarnegie Mellon University
Anhong GuoCarnegie Mellon University
Aakar GuptaFacebook Reality Labs
Bjoern HartmannUC Berkeley
Seongkook HeoUniversity of Virginia
Otmar HilligesETH Zurich
Ken HinckleyMicrosoft Research
Christian HolzETH Zurich
Scott HudsonCarnegie Mellon University
Takeo IgarashiUniversity of Tokyo
Alexandra IonETH Zurich
Yasuaki KakehiUniversity of Tokyo
Rubaiat Habib KaziAdobe Research
Jeeeun KimTexas A&M University
Clemens KlokmoseAarhus University
Jarrod KnibbeMonash University
Ranjitha KumarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Daniel LeithingerUniversity of Colorado
Rong-Hao LiangEindhoven University
David LindlbauerETH Zurich
Pedro LopesUniversity of Chicago
Wendy MackayINRIA
Justin MatejkaAutodesk Research
Jörg MüllerUniversity of Bayreuth
Koya NarumiUniversity of Tokyo
Michael NebelingUniversity of Michigan
Jun NishidaUniversity of Chicago
Steve OneyUniversity of Michigan
Amy PavelCarnegie Mellon University / Apple
Parinya PunpongsanonOsaka University
Isabel QamarMIT CSAIL
Raf RamakersHasselt University
Nathalie RicheMicrosoft Research
Anne RoudautUniversity of Bristol
Enrico RukzioUlm University
Valkyrie SavageTactual Labs
Teddy SeyedMicrosoft Research
Paul StrohmeierUniversity of Copenhagen
Wolfgang StuerzlingerSimon Fraser University
Sriram SubramanianUniversity of Sussex
Radu-Daniel VatavuUniversity of Suceava
Roel VertegaalHuawei
Michael WesselyMIT CSAIL
Daniel WigdorUniversity of Toronto
Anusha WithanaUniversity of Sydney
Nora S. WillettPixar Animation Studios
Andy WilsonMicrosoft Research
Haijun XiaUniversity of California San Diego
Robert XiaoUniversity of British Columbia
Lining YaoCarnegie Mellon University
Xing-Dong YangDartmouth College
Amy ZhangUniversity of Washington
arrow-up icon