Banner photo: Tumalo Falls in Oregon.

organizers

General Chairs

chair2022@uist.org

Program Chairs

program2022@uist.org

Program Technology Chair

program2022@uist.org

Local Arrangements Chair

local2022@uist.org

Conference Hybridization Chair

hybrid2022@uist.org

Discord Chair

discord2022@uist.org

Demo Chairs

demos2022@uist.org

Poster Chairs

posters2022@uist.org

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoralsymposium2022@uist.org

UIST Visions Chair

visions2022@uist.org

Lasting Impact Chair

lastingimpact2022@uist.org

Awards Chair

awards2022@uist.org

Student Innovation Chairs

sic2022@uist.org

Web & Design Chairs

web2022@uist.org

Publicity Chairs

publicity2022@uist.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2022@uist.org

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2022@uist.org

Student Volunteers Chairs

sv2022@uist.org

Registration Chairs

registration2022@uist.org

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility2022@uist.org

SIGCHI CARES Representative

cares2022@uist.org

Diversity Chairs

diversity2022@uist.org

Sustainability Chairs

sustainability2022@uist.org

Data Chairs

data2022@uist.org

Video Chairs

video2022@uist.org

Livestreaming Chair

livestream2022@uist.org

Video Previews Chairs

videopreview2022@uist.org

Social Chairs

social2022@uist.org

Program Committee

Karan Ahuja Carnegie Mellon University
Mihai Bâce University of Stuttgart
Nikola Banovic University of Michigan
Jeffrey Bigham Carnegie Mellon University/Apple
Jas Brooks University of Chicago
Frederik Brudy Autodesk Research
Minsuk Chang Google
Mike Chen National Taiwan University
Yan Chen University of Toronto
Lydia Chilton Columbia University
Matthew Conlen Our World in Data
Stephen DiVerdi Adobe
Ruofei Du Google
Jane E UCSD
Sean Follmer Stanford
C. Ailie Fraser Adobe Research
Mayank Goel Carnegie Mellon University
Jan Gugenheimer Télécom Paris (IP-Paris)
Anhong Guo University of Michigan
Aakar Gupta Meta Reality Labs
Andrew Head UPenn
Megan Hofmann Carnegie Mellon University
Christian Holz ETH Zürich
Ting-Hao Huang Pennsylvania State University
Takeo Igarashi University of Tokyo
Alexandra Ion Carnegie Mellon University
Cindy Hsin-Liu Kao Cornell University
Rubaiat Habib Kazi Adobe
Mary Beth Kery Apple
Jeeeun Kim Texas A&M University
Ranjay Krishna University of Washington/Meta
Gierad Laput Apple
Mackenzie Leake MIT
Daniel Leithinger University of Colorado Boulder
Jingyi Li Stanford University
Yang Li Google
David Lindlbauer Carnegie Mellon University
Pedro Lopes University of Chicago
Justin Matejka Autodesk Research
Mark McGill University of Glasgow
Steve Oney University of Michigan
Amy Pavel University of Texas
Nadya Peek University of Washington
Thijs Roumen Hasso Plattner Institute (HPI)
Enrico Rukzio Ulm University
Alanson Sample University of Michigan
Valkyrie Savage University of Copenhagen
Hasti Seifi University of Copenhagen
Teddy Seyed Microsoft Research
Hijung Valentina Shin Adobe
Misha Sra UC Santa Barbara
Hariharan Subramonyam Stanford University
Ryo Suzuki University of Calgary
Kashyap Todi Meta Reality Labs
Cesar Torres University of Texas at Arlington
Jasper Tran O'Leary University of Washington
Radu-Daniel Vatavu University of Suceava
Jo Vermeulen Autodesk Research
Daniel Vogel University of Waterloo
Michael Wessely MIT CSAIL
Emily Whiting Boston University
Eric Whitmire Meta Reality Labs
Alex Williams University of Tennessee/Amazon Research
Andrew Wilson Microsoft Research
Anusha Withana University of Sydney
Haijun Xia UCSD
Yukang Yan Tsinghua University
Xing-Dong Yang Simon Fraser University
Yang Zhang UCLA