Minneapolis bridges banner

Organizers

General Chairs

chair2020@uist.org

Program Chairs

program2020@uist.org

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship2020@uist.org

Demo Chairs

demo2020@uist.org

Poster Chairs

posters2020@uist.org

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoralsymposium2020@uist.org

Vision Chair

vision2020@uist.org

Student Innovation Chairs

sic2020@uist.org

Awards Chairs

awards2020@uist.org

Web and Design Chairs

web2020@uist.org

Publicity Chairs

publicity2020@uist.org

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2020@uist.org

Video Previews Chair

videopreviews2020@uist.org

Video Chair

video2020@uist.org

Documentation Chair

documentation2020@uist.org

Local Arrangements Chairs

local2020@uist.org

Student Volunteers Chairs

sv2020@uist.org

Registration Chairs

registration2020@uist.org

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility2020@uist.org

Diversity Chairs

diversity2020@uist.org

Lasting Impact Chair

lastingimpact2020@uist.org

Sustainability Chairs

sustainability2020@uist.org

Program Committee

Patrick BaudischHasso Plattner Institute
Seok-Hyung BaeKAIST
Michel Beaudouin-LafonUniversité Paris Sud
Sebastian BoringAalborg University
Zoya BylinskiiAdobe Research
Bing-Yu ChenNational Taiwan University
Mike ChenNational Taiwan University
Xiang "Anthony" ChenUCLA
Lydia ChiltonColumbia University
Ruta DesaiFacebook Reality Labs
Mira DontchevaAdobe Research
Sean FollmerStanford University
Aakar GuptaFacebook Reality Labs
Bjoern HartmannUC Berkeley
Seongkook HeoUniversity of Virginia
Otmar HilligesETH Zurich
Christian HolzETH Zurich
Scott HudsonCarnegie Mellon University
Takeo IgarashiUniversity of Tokyo
Alexandra IonETH Zurich
Yasuaki KakehiUniversity of Tokyo
Jeeeun KimTexas A&M University
Jarrod KnibbeMonash University
Ranjitha KumarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Daniel LeithingerUniversity of Colorado
Rong-Hao LiangEindhoven University
David LindlbauerETH Zurich
Wendy MackayINRIA
Merrie MorrisMicrosoft Research
Michael NebelingUniversity of Michigan
Jun NishidaUniversity of Chicago
Steve OneyUniversity of Michigan
Amy PavelCarnegie Mellon University / Apple
Parinya PunpongsanonOsaka University
Isabel QamarMIT CSAIL
Nathalie RicheMicrosoft Research
Anne RoudautUniversity of Bristol
Valkyrie SavageTactual Labs
Paul StrohmeierUniversity of Copenhagen
Radu-Daniel VatavuUniversity of Suceava
Michael WesselyMIT CSAIL
Daniel WigdorUniversity of Toronto
Nora S. WillettPixar Animation Studios
Andy WilsonMicrosoft Research
Haijun XiaUniversity of California San Diego
Lining YaoCarnegie Mellon University
Xing-Dong YangDartmouth College
Amy ZhangUniversity of Washington
arrow-up icon